Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of mcalenn sales

mcalenn sales

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mcalenn sales
"Great service! Thank you Akila Arecchi"
Profile photo of harry waa

harry waa

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by harry waa
"Quick and courteous!! Straight to it and with out delay! Mahalo Kim🤙🏽"
Profile photo of Goddess

Goddess

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Goddess
"Great customer service and knowledgeable team ."
Profile photo of Julianne Reedich

Julianne Reedich

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julianne Reedich
"The workers were kind and considerate- they never tried to run loops around me or take advantage of the fact this was my first experience with insurance of any kind. Thankyou for the aloha! These guys do their job- and do it to the best of their abilities."
Profile photo of Buzz Feng

Buzz Feng

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Buzz Feng
"Ahlo State Farm is always polite, professional, and responsive. My wife and I have been with them many years now and they have never disappointed us, not even once."
Profile photo of Lisa Miller

Lisa Miller

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Miller
"Agency is very attentive and has great communication."
Profile photo of Rachel Entendencia-Garay

Rachel Entendencia-Garay

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Entendencia-Garay
"Akila answered all my questions regarding my business, he prepared me a great insurance package that will help me to protect my business. The atmosphere was calm and inviting, another agent asked if we needed refreshments, I am not accustomed to this and felt like I was in a movie in some fancy business office. It felt really good! Thank you for taking the time to tailor my insurance needs. I appreciate ALL of you. Mahalo Ke Akua!"
Profile photo of Bryce Phillips

Bryce Phillips

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Phillips
"Nahoku Ahlo State Farm provides the best insurance and customer service I've ever had. Ranya is such a warm, thoughtful and helpful sales representative. In fact, everyone in the office is so helpful and kind - feels like family. I highly recommend them to ANYONE looking to get auto, homeowners, life insurance or any other plan they may be looking for."
Profile photo of Edward Oshita

Edward Oshita

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Oshita
"Very satisfied with friendly and efficient service"
Profile photo of d. Raq

d. Raq

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by d. Raq
"Service preformed promptly and professional. Thank you very much Kemberly Cortez. I appreciate you."
Profile photo of pamela landrum

pamela landrum

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by pamela landrum
"Great service with a smile! Thank you State Farm for having a Great Staff. You make my job easier! Much Appreciated!"
Profile photo of Steve T

Steve T

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve T
"Great customer service. Friendly agents. 🤙"
Profile photo of Robert Wright

Robert Wright

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Wright
"Kayla was very helpful, knowledgeable, responsive, and efficient."
Profile photo of Barbara

Barbara

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara
"Akila from State Farm gave me a quote that was more than 50% less than my insurance company. I was with that company for decades. Needless to say, I'm no longer with them. Akila was patient and gave me a fair comparison without any pressure to switch. And I want to add that I was seriously thinking of getting rid of my car before calling State Farm. I am so grateful that I checked them out when the quote from my old company was too high. Everything was done fast, easy, and over the phone within an hour's time. I highly recommend them! Mahalo again, Akila!"
Profile photo of Brian Ish

Brian Ish

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Ish
"Kayla provided me with excellent service. She was extremely patient with me handling all of my questions. She also educated me so I was able to get the right insurance for me. I would, without a doubt, recommend Kayla and her agency."
Profile photo of Martin Webber

Martin Webber

January 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Webber
"Took all of maybe 20 min for them to find my State Farm account from another state and get my Hawaii insurance"
Profile photo of Alyssa Espiritu

Alyssa Espiritu

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Espiritu
"Kayla provided awesome customer service and product knowledge. She was very professional and easy to speak with. She understood what I needed right away. Highly recommend Kayla and this agency!"
Profile photo of derek pattle

derek pattle

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by derek pattle
"Kayla is by far the sweetest and most helpful insurance sales rep I have ever worked with! Always pleasant and polite and willing to help. I will be recommending State Farm to all of my friends!"
Profile photo of Deando Cabacungan

Deando Cabacungan

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Deando Cabacungan
"Great Service by Kemberly and The Other Agents. Thank You again for the Help. Very Helpful, Very Friendly I can't Thank You enough."
Profile photo of Alison Kanamu

Alison Kanamu

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Kanamu
"The Alho’s are the best agents to take care of all you & your family’s insurance needs. Their outstanding service is what makes them #1."
Profile photo of Sandra Bryan

Sandra Bryan

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Bryan
"Drive Safe agents and technical people helped to get my unit set up. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jeff Russell

Jeff Russell

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Russell
"Always professional and helpful. I’d recommend this agency to anyone in need of insurance coverage of any type."
Profile photo of Laura Torres

Laura Torres

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Torres
"We recently moved to Hawaii from Texas. We went in to the office to transfer our insurance. I cannot say enough good things about this office. All of the staff was so welcoming and oh so nice. They explained the difference in insurance from state to state and made this a super easy transition for us. HIGHLY RECOMMEND this agency!!"
Profile photo of MotivationRapperZkskipp_Magnifest

MotivationRapperZkskipp_Magnifest

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by MotivationRapperZkskipp_Magnifest
"Very great customer service. Good listening skill. Very friendly and kind. Thank you so much for a wonderful experience for customer service. Thank Aey Customer Representative."
Profile photo of Kasie Carvalho

Kasie Carvalho

September 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kasie Carvalho
"Akila Arecchi was personable, thorough and very professional. I was very impressed with the kind of customer service he gave while I was hunting around for quotes. By far the best experience I’ve had with any insurance representative. Thank you!"